Upcoming Events

×

Tue May 28

Ghalia Volt

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu May 30

Kyle Kimbrell

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Country

Share Event

Event passed

Fri May 31

Davis Cohen

Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Jun 1

The Pinksheets

with Smokies

Smokies

Show at 9:30PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Jun 5

Barrett

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cathead Distillery & Proud Larrys Summer Concert Series

Thu Jun 6

Red Beans Trio

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cathead Distillery & Proud Larrys Summer Concert Series

Thu Jun 13

Anthony "Big A" Sherrod

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Blues

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Jun 14

Grape

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Jun 19

The Great Dying

Show at 7:30PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cathead Distillery & Proud Larrys Summer Concert Series

Thu Jun 20

The Stone Gas Band

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Jun 21

Thistle Ridge Band

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Jun 22

Lady Gun

The Pink Sheets

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Cathead Distillery & Proud Larrys Summer Concert Series

Thu Jun 27

Rocket 88

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Jul 13

Thelma and the Sleaze

Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu Jul 18

The Pink Stones

Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mon Jul 29

Ever More Nest

Show at 7:30PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Aug 17

The Mountain Grass Unit

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$18.00

Bluegrass

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Aug 31

Bob Log III

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mon Sep 9

Evan Honer

with Wells Farrari

Wells Farrari

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Sep 18

Joshua Quimby

with MP Gannon

MP Gannon

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00-$15.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

About Us

For almost 30 years Proud Larry’s has been serving Oxford and Ole Miss with delicious food. From our famous burgers, pizzas, and salads, to our chef’s daily specials, we have enjoyed feeding our community.

Larry’s has also been on the forefront of great live music since we opened in 1993. The list of artists who have played the Larry stage is endless and continues to grow as we highlight local bands, up and coming artists as well as music legends.

Proud Larry's