Upcoming Events

Tue Feb 27

Tate Moore & The Cosmic Door

Show at 6:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu Feb 29

Neon Junkies

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Classic Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

JD McPherson with Eric Deaton Trio

Fri Mar 1

JD McPherson

with Eric Deaton

Eric Deaton

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu Mar 7

The Castellows

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$20.00

Country

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Mar 9

Kate Teague, Styrofoam Winos, Hartle Road

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mon Mar 11

Color Green

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Mar 16

Tate Moore

Show at 5:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Mar 16

The Mosquito Brothers

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Tue Mar 19

Fust

with Will Griffith, Small Trucks

Will Griffith, Small Trucks

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Mar 22

The Soul Rebels

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $20.00

Soul

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Mar 27

Jerry Joseph

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Tue Apr 2

Cole Chaney

with Thomas Csorba

Thomas Csorba

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$17.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Apr 3

Briscoe

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$17.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Apr 5

Chris Lane

Find Another Bus Tour

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$20.00-$25.00

Country

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Apr 6

Vincent Neil Emerson

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$20.00-$25.00

Country

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Apr 12

Two Beans

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Apr 19

George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$22.00-$25.00

Funk

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Apr 24

Tommy Prine

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $18.00-$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu Apr 25

Sam Burchfield and The Scoundrels

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00-$15.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Apr 26

Blue Mountain

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

About Us

For almost 30 years Proud Larry’s has been serving Oxford and Ole Miss with delicious food. From our famous burgers, pizzas, and salads, to our chef’s daily specials, we have enjoyed feeding our community.

Larry’s has also been on the forefront of great live music since we opened in 1993. The list of artists who have played the Larry stage is endless and continues to grow as we highlight local bands, up and coming artists as well as music legends.