Fri Apr 12

Two Beans

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Apr 13

Forgotten Space

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $20.00-$22.00

Jam Band

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu Apr 18

Mellow Mood

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Reggae

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Apr 19

George Porter Jr. & Runnin' Pardners

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$22.00-$25.00

Funk

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed Apr 24

Tommy Prine

with William Matheny

William Matheny

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $12.00-$15.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu Apr 25

Sam Burchfield and The Scoundrels

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00-$15.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Apr 26

Blue Mountain

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Apr 27

Kudzu Kings

Show at 10:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$20.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu May 2

Ty Myers

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00-$15.00

Country

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sun May 5

Dent May

with Jimmy Whispers

Jimmy Whispers

Doors at 5:00PM / Show at 6:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$17.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Tue May 7

Benches

with Pinksheets

Pinksheets

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$17.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Thu May 9

Call Me Spinster

Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Folk

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat May 11

Grits & Greens

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Rock

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mon May 13

Phosphorescent

Revelator Tour

Doors at 7:00PM / Show at 8:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$35.00-$40.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Wed May 15

Melissa Carper

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00-$12.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mon May 20

Kate Vargas and Eric McFadden

Show at 7:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$0.00

Blues

Share Event

Get Tickets

Fri Jun 21

Thistle Ridge Band

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$10.00

Alternative

Share Event

Get Tickets

Sat Aug 17

The Mountain Grass Unit

Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

$15.00-$18.00

Bluegrass

Share Event

Get Tickets

Mon Sep 9

Evan Honer

with Wells Farrari

Wells Farrari

Doors at 8:00PM / Show at 9:00PM

at Proud Larrys

18+, $20.00-$25.00

Americana

Share Event

Get Tickets

April 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12

Show at 9:00PM

13

Show at 9:00PM

14
15
16
17
18

Show at 8:00PM

19

Show at 9:00PM

20
21
22
23
24

with William Matheny

Show at 9:00PM

25

Show at 9:00PM

26

Show at 9:00PM

27

Show at 10:00PM

28
29
30

May 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02

Show at 9:00PM

03
04
05

with Jimmy Whispers

Show at 6:00PM

06
07

with Pinksheets

Show at 9:00PM

08
09

Show at 8:00PM

10
11

Show at 9:00PM

12
13

Show at 8:00PM

14
15

Show at 9:00PM

16
17
18
19
20

Show at 7:00PM

21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

June 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21

Show at 9:00PM

22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30

August 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17

Show at 9:00PM

18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31

September 2024

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
01
02
03
04
05
06
07
08
09

with Wells Farrari

Show at 9:00PM

10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Proud Larry's